Patron of the Arts Award

Patron of the Arts Award


Presented to influential industry executives who are not primarily in the music business but are great supporters of the performing arts. Past Awardees include Roger Enrico, Edgar Bronfman Jr., Jonathan Tisch, Theodore Forstmann and Robert Modavi.


2005 Henry Juszkiewicz

2004 Michael Goldstein

2003 Martin Bandier

2001 Iris Cantor

1999 Robert Mondavi

1998 David Checketts

1997 Dr. Samuel LeFrak

1996 Sumner Redstone

1995 Theodore J. Forstmann

1994 Philip Dusenberry

1993 Michel Roux

1992 Jonathan Tisch

1991 Edwin M. Cooperman

1990 Edgar Bronfman, Jr.

1989 Roger Enrico

1988 Martin Segal